Youm originally formed in Oxford, UK, and consists of Graeme Murray (drums, percussion, backing vocals), Stephen Hammond (bass), Samuel Hudson Scott (brass, keys, backing vocals), Al English (guitar, backing vocals), and Andrew Mears (vocals, guitar). The band was previously known first as Youthmovie Soundtrack Strategies and then as Youthmovies. To date, under their various names, the band have released one full album, three mini-albums, three singles, a collaborative EP with Adam Gnade and three limited edition tour-only CDRs. Read more about Youm on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
Youm FREE Music - www.myfreemp3.biz


Link on this track

Share link in social